Languages

Global Time Zones

The current time at individual Marquard & Bahls sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Global Time Zones

You can find our world time zones overview on desktops and tablets. The current time at individual Marquard & Bahls sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Calgary
16:31
Houston
17:31
New York
18:31
Panama
17:31
Lima
17:31
Buenos Aires
19:31
Rio de Janeiro
19:31
Helsinki
01:31
London
23:31
Hamburg
00:31
Moskau
01:31
Istanbul
01:31
Dubai
02:31
Peking
06:31
Mumbai
04:01
Lagos
23:31
Singapur
06:31
Kapstadt
00:31
Perth
06:31
Sydney
08:31
Jakarta
05:31
Tokio
07:31